Main Building
18105 Gunn Highway
Odessa, FL 33556
Phone: 813 264 4500
Fax: 813 963 0675
Administrative Center: 813-355-0124

Contact Us

Call or email Keystone Prep for more information or for employment opportunities

For the Admissions Office, General Information, School, and the Principal
KEYSTONE PREP HIGH SCHOOL

18105 Gunn Highway
Odessa, FL 33556
Phone: 813-264-4500
Fax: 813-963-0675
Admissions: Mrs. Gabrielle Pomales – admissions@keystoneprep.org
Principal: Mr. Ben Pomales – bpomales@keystoneprep.org
School Counselor: Mrs. Charity Thompson – cthompson@keystoneprep.org

For Board, Employment, Facility Rentals, Financial Payments and the Head of School
KEYSTONE PREP HIGH SCHOOL ADMINISTRATIVE CENTER

Phone: 813-264-4500
Head of School: Mrs. PJ Petrillo, Ext. #1 – pjpetrillo@keystoneprep.org
Human Resources: Mrs. Nicole Pazamickas, Ext. #2 – npazamickas@keystoneprep.org
Business Manager: Mrs. Jo Maggio, Ext. #3 – jomaggio@keystoneprep.org
Employment Opportunities:
hr@keystoneprep.org 

EXPLORE KPHS:

 

18105 Gunn Highway, Odessa, FL 33556 / Grades 9-12 / info@keystoneprep.org

813-264-4500: Admissions and General Information

813-355-0124: Administrative Center / Fax: 813-963-0675

Keystone Prep is a 501(c)(3) Non-Profit Organization: #26-3859450
Copyright © Keystone Prep High School